Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Minore

State Farm® Insurance Agent Josh Minore

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lori Yancey

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could add more stars I would! Best agent in the state of Georgia by far! We have a lot of policies with him and we are very pleased with how we are treated and his commitment to making us happy customers! Thank you Josh for all that you do!"

B. G.

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Ken was awesome."

TeTe Russ

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Josh Minore State Farm, everyone is very professional and kind. Great atmosphere, insurance rates are outstanding . Keep up the work guys!! I would refer your company to all my family and friends."

Ken Dukes

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am beyond thankful I have Josh as my State Farm agent; his team is always extremely prompt & accurate in their correspondence about my policies & needs as the owner of a rapidly growing business. A HUGE THANK YOU to Josh & Team for all you've done for us!"

Shannon Minore

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best decision ever to go with Josh Minore State Farm! Truly amazing agent."

Lindy Minore

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent with excellent customer service and low rates. Can’t go wrong with Josh Minore State Farm!"

Olumide Adeleke

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"This's one guy have been with in all insurance policies, and he has always been professional about is dealings. In a nutshell Josh Minore has been a wonderful insurer to me. Big up J. the sky they say is the limit but I know your limit is beyond."

Stacie Zeman

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Josh has been our agent for almost two years now and we have had such a wonderful experience! He is always available to help with any questions we may have in a quick and responsive manner. We have had a few different agents over the years and he is by far the best we have ever worked with. He takes the time to understand your needs and then gets you exactly what you need! He is all about his customers and we love that! Thanks for being the best Josh!!"

Jose Perez

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Great rates. And a team who's there when you need them, what more could I ask for. Going to recommend everyone I know to come here."

Maria Rainey

July 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best personal and professional service we’ve ever had! Keeps us informed and updated very often, and always available for consultations. Wouldn’t have any other agent."

Kerry Rainey

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a good customer of State Farm for 40 years and Josh Minore is the best agent I have ever had. He’s always accessible and has my family’s best interests at heart. He does a great job!"

Shea Evans

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough great things about Josh Minore and his team. He’s very professional and willing to go the extra mile. I couldn’t ask for a better agent."

David Howell

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always professional and works hard to give me the best price. Josh is a great agent and the only one I will use."

Jorge Diaz

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and incredible follow up. Highly recommend Josh and his staff for those looking for a personalized service with great communication."

Beth Howell

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thia office is 4 hrs away from us, yet anytime we have a question or concern ( not often) , the response is amazing. They answer all calls or messages with promptness and usually knew the answer. Everyone in the office is always polite on the phone.We have 3 vehicles,a travel trailer and homeowners insurance with Josh Truly, like a good neighbor, State Farm (Josh Minore) is there!"

Kimberly Liebowitz

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Josh is very professional. We appreciated the time he took listening to us and helping pick policies that helped protect our family!!"

Melissa Minore

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Not only is he my agent, but he is my husband. He is knowledgeable, loves and cares for his customers, and always tries to be available (even during family time) when needed. Thank you for working so hard for our family, Josh and most of all, your customers. You are the best insurance agent out there!"

Cameron Spinks

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team are very welcoming and friendly. They always try to get the best price and coverage. Any way they can help you save money they will. Good service, and a good company to back them."

Trevor Nollner

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended the Josh Minore State Farm Agency. Very knowledgeable and customer service is top of the line."

Amy Smith (Amy at Sun Realty One)

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have received the friendliest, most professional service from Josh and his team. Every time I needed them, I got help fast. I couldn’t ask for better!"

Chacko Thomas

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and communication. I have my home, car, and two motorcycles insured with Josh. Best rates around!"

Casey Procter

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Josh and his staff are the best of the best. His attention to detail and outgoing personality make him a great resource for all your insurance needs and wants. Give his office a call today. You’ll be glad you did.-Casey Procter"

Michael Garrett

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Josh has been taking care of my insurance for a long time. I have never had to worry about my policies or being treated fairly. The level of service is second to none! Thank you Josh!"

Kevin Jones

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just a great customer service experience. Thank you Josh for all your help. You’re great!!"

Rachel Cartwright

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Josh has been helpful in securing multiple lines of Insurance for our family and business. We appreciate his professionalism and attention to details! Highly recommend Josh and his staff!!!"